Game Over

A Series of Ends, Book 1

Written by: Derek Edgington
Narrated by: Dee Drew

Game OverImagine a society freed from crime and illness, one sustained by a single, eminently logical system that was designed to seek ultimate perfection. The Sibyl System seeks the elusive state of human perfection, and, through the course of its quest, the System will become its greatest enemy.

Now imagine that a reluctant hero is called to save what remains of the human race residing on what was once proudly called Earth by its inhabitants.

Ekko Everlasting is thrust into the world of the game, No-Life, without any corresponding memories to motivate him to think about anything besides himself. Ekko cares about saving his own skin and regaining his lost self – exclusively in that order – not saving the universe, let alone two of them!

>>> Get the Audiobook <<<

Want to find more great audiobooks? Sign up to receive the weekly newsletter here.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This